Thank You!!!

I’m long overdue to THANK YOU ALL for your support these past few months! (Who knew I’d be so busy after the election?!)

You may have heard that the election was certified last Wednesday June 29, and I’m happy to report that I managed to win nearly 68% of votes cast this June! I’m confident that nothing will change the result, and am so grateful to be the one to serve you all as the next County Clerk-Recorder.

I could not have accomplished this without all of YOU who donated your money and time, who hosted meet and greet events, who put yourselves out there and wrote letters in support of my candidacy, who encouraged people to vote through word of mouth, phone calls, sign waiving, and door knocking, who helped lift me up when things got me down, and who were able to see the big picture. I’m forever grateful and will pay it forward by doing the best job that I can, and by listening and improving daily.

I’m so fortunate to be in Nevada County. You prove everyday that you are caring, welcoming, and thoughtful. You are the best!!!

Me being silly by the Rocky statue in Philadelphia back in 2019.
Because I had a great support system, I was able to put up a good fight.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started